Jump to the main content block


  • Taipei University of Science and Technology
    ⇒ Participating Teachers:

The engineering department is Huang Qiwu, Liang Youwen, Fan Zhengyang (participated in product creation, patent, competition review, and creation guidance

, Course teaching, student exchange), Che Zhenhua of the Department of Industrial Management (participating in courses, special guidance),

Geng Qingrui, Department of Economics and Management (business model guidance), Weng Songshun of the Asset Management Department (AI data analysis guidance),

Zeng Baiyou (AGV guidance)


Click Num: